As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programmes through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

Albania
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Bosnia
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Bulgaria
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Canada
Anthony David – onlineprograms@hippocratesinst.org Jennifer Helene – jhelene@hippocratesinst.org
Croatia
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Greece
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Hungary
PCT.UK.Ltd Vali Cojocaru Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com
Ireland
Paul Foster E-mail: paul.foster@noble-manhattan.com
Kosovo
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Lebanon & Levant
NM Master Distributor in Lebanon and Levant Pauline Sawaya Email: pauline@swiftshiftcoach.com
Macedonia
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Montenegro
Palitri International OOD Katrin & Brian Prentice Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Norway
Frances O’ Donovan Email: frances.odonovan@noble-manhattan.com Ajmal Sadat Email: ajmal.sadat@noble-manhattan.com
Poland
Wlodzimierz Buskiewicz – wbuskiewicz@irb.pl
Romania
PCT.UK.Ltd Vali Cojocaru Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com
Serbia
PCT.UK.Ltd Vali Cojocaru Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com
Turkey
UfukKoc Training
Ufuk Koc
ufukkoc@ufukkoc.com Hikmet BERK KAYA
hikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com
UAE
Lara Natout
lara.natout@noble-manhattan.com Marcelino Gebrayel
marcelino@noble-manhattan.com
UK
Ian Jefferis
Email - ian.jefferis@noble-manhattan.com
United States of America
Tony Vernon - tony@noblemanhattanusa.com
Jennifer Helene -
jennifer.helene@noblemanhattanusa.com

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form